Three’s Company (or: The Chaperone)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[And for record-keeping/log purposes, this is tonight, oui?]]

[Amunet Trujillo] (Yes. Early dinner.)

[Leon Davenport] (yes tonight…early evening…the day after he spoke ot both ladies)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[Perfect!]]

[Leon Davenport] (did they picked htem up..or they rendez vous there?)

[Amunet Trujillo] (I’m going to assume that Sarita would want to meet him there)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[Yeah, meeting would a) be best and b) make the most sense.]]

[Leon Davenport] (all right..sounds good to me)

[Leon Davenport] The lback lexuswas parked and Leon, dressed in jeans, boots, -tshirt and leather jacket was waiting in fornt of the restaurant ofr Amy and Sarita to arrive

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] The Bitchmobile pulls up outside of the building they are supposed to meet Leon at. Sarita has, to be fair, played nice and is even a bit dressed up for the occasion. Does that mean she’s wearing a dress or anything like that? Oh, HELL no. But she’s at least left the duster at home and her T-Shirt doesn’t have any profanity on it. That’s dressed up for the Ragabash. She pulls into a parking spot and kills the engine.

[Amunet Trujillo] Amy is in tight jeans, heeled boots, and a clingy sweater. She’s carefully applied makeup to cover her bruises as much as possible, and she’s done up in such a way that she’s either trying to impress Leon all over again, or there’s somewhere else she intends to be later.

“No flipping out on him, okay? Promise.”

[Leon Davenport] He spotted them and waited for htem to be closer. How Amy was dressed didn’t escape his notice. He offered them a nod a smile “Good evening, you’re obth looknig beautiful tonight”He say before opening the door for them

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “No flipping out.” He nods a little bit. “I promise, I will be good, as long as he doesn’t backhand you across the table.” It’s meant to be a joke, though this may be one of the rare times the Strider’s humor falls flat. She slips out of the van and gives Leon a polite, though not exactly friendly, smile.

“Hello Leon.” A little nod and she slips in the door.

[Amunet Trujillo] “Hey.” She smiles at him, half leaning in to kiss his cheek but stopping herself. She balances awkwardly for a moment before settling back at Sarita’s side.

[Leon Davenport] He let them in, eyes on Amy for a moment. He doesn’t say anything yet, and they entered. His rage was at his highest tonight, his presence felt by those around. Yet, he seem in control, even with some of the thoguhts moving through his head. There are led to theeir table, and if he hadn’t reserved earlier, maybe they mgiht not have let him in. PEople were almost shaking around him. Once they were seated, he look at both of them

“How was your day?”

[Amunet Trujillo] “Fine.” She sits next to Leon, putting Sarita to her left and across from him. “How was yours?”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She takes a seat, rolling her neck on her shoulders. She’s staying quiet for the most part, more here as an observer. And, while it may surprise both of them, she’s keeping as inconspicuous as possible.

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “Mine was the usual. Work”He say, looking at Amy as she sat beside him “Well someone will be lucky tonight. And I simply mean that whoever you’re dressing up for, he’s lucky that you’re doing it for him”He say with a nod, then picked his glass of water, trying not to think too much about Amy’s late evening. Instead he look at Sarita “Are youok? You’re being really quiet”

[Amunet Trujillo] Raising a brow at Leon, she licks her bottom lip. “He who?”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “I’m fine.” She says it with a faint smile, mostly sincere. “Listen…I know that my presence here is not what everyone wants. I understand that. So…unless you guys would rather otherwise, I thought I would just play ‘Pretend I’m not here.'”

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “You look liek you might be going out later. I just assumed you were going out with someone tonight” He say, his intese blue eyes looking into her eyes. It’s one of the few times he has done it, most were when they talked yesterday morning. She had the right ot look into his eyes, whenever she wanted to. And he wasn’t shy about looking iinto hers

“Sorry, it’s none of my business. But you look gorgeous”He say with a smile then looked at Sarita “Actually, I odn’t mind you being here at all. You took the time to come, I’d rather if you join us completly and have at least an ok time than being bored. And call me a masochist, but if you stay silent, I’ll miss your wits”

[Amunet Trujillo] She won’t look at him. Won’t meet his eyes, instead tracing the rim of her water glass with a finger. “I’m not going anywhere.”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She chuckles a little bit and shrugs. “Well, all right then. I promised I would be nice, but don’t worry…I won’t be too nice.” She winks and leans back, opening the menu and looking at it.

[Leon Davenport] He nodded “All right” There was a small flare of rage, very brief as her obvious lie. But it was quelched…well almost. She had the right to keep secrets now. They were only friends. HE didn’t like it, but it was part of hte deeal and he would deal with it and try no to be passive agressive about it. Yes there was some jealousy somewhere..but he guessed it was better that he was confronted to it sooner than later

He look at Sarita “Good, I don;t need you to act in a way you don’t feel”He simply say. His rage seemed to be in check, despite learning about Amy’s possible date. He won’t lose control again…no matter what happen.

[Amunet Trujillo] Her casted arm moves closer, and she rests the fingers on his arm.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “So we’ve never actually talked about it, Leon. What business do you work for, anyway?” She takes a sip of water, looking at him. “I know it has a boardroom, ’cause you talk about ruling the boardroom all the time…” A little grin. “…but I don’t know what it is.”

[Leon Davenport] He look at her, offering her a small smile. He wasn’t going to push the matter. He told her he would respect her and he would. Her life is hers to live. He wasn’t perfectly ok with it..yet. But he was working hard on it. He didn’t move away from her touch, just gently placing a hand over her fingers for a briewf moment then moved his hand away.

He looked at Sarita “My actual profession is business consultant. I help businesses making some decision about expension and such. What I really do, is look at companies runned by the enemy, find another in position to step in and take over, contact them, confince them they need me to help them. Once I”m hired, I focus the board of that company in the dorection of the enemie’s and either take over, or manage to dismantle it by making said company look liek a competitor. It’s tricky, needs for me to do a lot of research, but it’s very satisfying.”

He grin “SOmetime..well I have to bea little more hand on to make the company stock plummet, so that’s when having a pack is useful. Property damage, scared providers or personal make you look bad and it shows on the market”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “That’s actually…pretty impressive.” She nods again, with a smile. “You know me. I love a creative outlet to the War. I like that thought process. It’s got to be tricky though, with…you know.” She makes a circle with both hands, like a full moon, and then positions her hands like claws. “All that.”

[Amunet Trujillo] She glances at him with a slight smile when he touches her fingers, brushing her hair back behind her ear with her good hand and staying quiet for the minute.

[Leon Davenport] He smiled back at Amy before looknig at Sar “Well, when we’re around the same time as this month, I either work from home or do the hand up part of the operation. I scare the opposition’s board members enough on my best days, it would be counter productive to face them when I”m liek this.”He say and pointedly look away from away. He hated to lose control, it was one of his greatest fears and he had done it around her. That he hasn’t forgiven himself yet.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She nods a little. “Yeah, that makes sense. Hell, ~I~ try to keep things low-key around this time or the opposite, and I’m practically chill by comparison.”

[Amunet Trujillo] She sighs. “Sar…”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “That wasn’t an attempt to insult,” she says to Amy, brow furrowing. “I’m saying that I understood what he meant.”

[Amunet Trujillo] She chews at her bottom lip and nods. “Okay. Sorry.”

[Leon Davenport] He smiled at the sisters “You’re right. Sometimes my nature makes it hard ot work with humans, but I manage well enough.”He smiled at Sar “And I”m working on what you told me..so I can be more..chill” He grinned slightly

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Just remember…” She shuts her eyes and puts her hands on the table, palms up. “Ohhhhmmmmmmmm….” It’s said with a grin.

[Amunet Trujillo] That makes her laugh, and she chokes on the sip of water that she just took.

[Leon Davenport] He grinned “I thoguht that maybe rub my ears, saying Woossah liek they did in Bad Boys 2 might work too”He smiled at Sarita.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She laughs when Leon makes a movie reference. “Okay, that was good. Kudos points to you.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “See? This is good. Everybody’s getting along.”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “So far, so good.” She gives a little nod, smiling slightly, and looks to her menu. “So, what’s good here?”

[Leon Davenport] He grinned at Sar “I do watch movies once in a while” He smiled at Amy’s comment then motion to the waiter who has been trying to avoid the table for hte last 10 minutes “Are you ready to order ladies?’

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Go ahead and start,” she says, mulling over the menu. She looks to Amy and gives her a smile, before looking back. “I’ll have mine figured out by the time it gets to me.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “I think I’m just going to have a salad”

[Leon Davenport] He nodded “All right, I’ll have some beef and rice..would you both like some wine?” He ask, looknig at them, before his attention is back on the very uncomfortable waiter

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Cerveza, por favor, if you got it. Corona’d be good.” She shrugs. “Wine otherwise. And I will have…the chicken and veggies.”

[Leon Davenport] The waiter nodded to Sarita and Leon order himself a beer unless Amy prefered to have wine. Then he’d switch ot half a bottle of red to share with her. Once the man had left them, Leon turned his attention on the sisters again “So what are you up to later?” He ask then slgihtly frowned…yeah that osunded liek inquiering about Amy’s plan for after the dinner, so he added “This week?”Big things coming?”

[Amunet Trujillo] “Sar still needs to talk to Lukas. That’s the biggest thing.”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “He’s been busy,” she says with a nod. “I’ll chat at him and the rest good and soon. No stress.”

[Leon Davenport] He nodded “Yeah, I guess the man has a lot to do.” He say, watching them. He odesn’t ask if Amy will be training. He made sure it wouldn’t happen anytime soon. He frowned slightly “If both of you are ok with it…I could find something for Amy to learn about, while she…recover”He say, the word having trouble getting past his lips and shame “So she can already be and even better asset to your associates” he say say, looking at them both

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She considers with a bit of a frown, looking at Amy to gauge her attitude toward it, though she’s got an idea her half-sister will jump on the chance. “What kinds of things are you thinking about,” she says after a moment, looking to Leon. She doesn’t sound unopposed, just weighing positives and negatives in her head.

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “I don’t know yet. Nothing that need her to move a lot. Myabe computer research”He say with a plauful grin, knowing Amy owuld hate that “Might actually be useful to find dark things about a contact and stuff like that.” He smiled “I’ll try to find something more interesting for her to learn. Might not even have to be around to teach her, jsut show her the way and let her learn by herself”

[Amunet Trujillo] Amy…. stays completely neutral about it. Instead, she seems content to sit back and listen to the two of them discuss her fate.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Amy,” she says, looking at her. Her head cocks to the side, honestly curious as to what she wants.

“What do you think?”

[Leon Davenport] Hisattention was on her as well. He wouldn’t try and teach her something she didn’t want..or teach her if she didn’t want him as a teacher.

[Amunet Trujillo] “I think that you two seem perfectly comfortable discussing me as if I’m not in the room.” Her gaze is more on Leon, though she glances to Sarita any time he looks at her directly.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “We weren’t doing that at all, Amy. That’s why I wanted your thoughts on it.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “I think that Lukas pretty much gets to decide what I do from now on. No point getting ahead of ourselves until we figure out what that is.”

[Leon Davenport] He look at Amy “I’m…sorry. That wasn’t my intention. I offered something for you..that will work only if you want it. I idn’t realize it sounded liek I wasdealing with your sister. Even though you know I won’t do anything Sarita isn’t ok with…it all start with you. It’s you I care about you know.” He tilted his head when she mentioned Lukas “No, oyu’re wrong on that one. Lukas doesn’t get to order youaround too much .He cna ask you things, can tell you not ot go with htem..the rest of the time..you do what you want Amy”

[Amunet Trujillo] “Leon, I think it’s become abundantly clear that I can’t do what I want, and when I try to, I wind up like this.” She lifts her cast, then lets it fall to the table again with a wince and gasp of air.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] That makes her frown. “Amy…” It’s at once a plea and a sigh. She reaches up and rubs at her temple a moment, then looks between them.

“Okay, how about this. I’ll talk to Lukas. I’m positive he won’t have a problem with it, but just in case he does…not that it matters…we’ll cover our bases.”

[Leon Davenport] He looked down “It’s ont true Amy..you can do what you want. And if..what you did was really what you wanted to do…then it was really best that I stepped away…though not the way it happen.”

He looked at her “You’re your own woman Amy. And you can do jsut about anything you want. Some things you won’t be able to do…no one can do everythign they want. But you’ll figure out how to do most of what you want”

[Amunet Trujillo] “See? You guys can agree on shit.”

[Leon Davenport] He glanced at Sar with a smile then look at Amy “I just want you to be happy..really. I have a an idea of your worth, but not your full potential because you let me only glimpse at it. I’m trying to find ways for you to reach it, because I think you’ll be a great member of the city when you do. But you have to bleeive in yourself also. See in oyu what your sister and I see, and stop being pissed because you’re not like us. You’re different..it odesn’t you less. In fact on some things, I think it makes you better”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She raises an eyebrow at what Leon says. She’s surprised by it…whether it’s surprise because he’s got that opinion or because he’s willing to speak it to Amy is difficult to say. She takes a sip of her glass, watching to see what Amy says to that.

[Amunet Trujillo] “You would think that, wouldn’t you.” It’s part question, but certainly part accusation.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] Aaand there is is. She sighs again, shaking her head as she looks between them and looks to see (and pray) that the alcohol is coming.

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “Why not? You have choices, mre than we do. Maybe you can’t be as strong, or as fast…btu you can be anything you want. A fighter, a singer, a mechanic. I don’t have much choice. I’m awarrior..and fuck it if my dream was to dance on Broadway..I’m forced to serve , nothing I can do about it. I learned to live with it though..and then adapted my interest to fit with my duties and my duties to my interests.”

He let out a sigh “We are what we are Amy. And to be hoenst..if I could give you what I am to make you happy..I’d do the trade..but I can’t. I can only help you find a path that suit you”

[Amunet Trujillo] Her eyes narrow dangerously, pinned on the table now.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Ixnay on the infolk-kay ave-hay it etter-bay off-ay…” The look Amy gives is sheer apology, even if she’s the one who didn’t say it. “Amy, he’s just not being good with his words. Drastically not-good.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “I have to pee.” She’s up like a shot, striding away from the table a moment later.

[Leon Davenport] He forwned at Sar “SHe really jsut need to accept who she is and move forward…until then…she won’t be happy.” He let out a long breath “I..I’ll butt out..can’t find thew words to help her..so I’ll stop”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “In this, would-be loverboy, you’re kinda sorta in the clear. It only takes just the wrong words to set her off.” She rises. “I’m gonna check on her.” And her long strides take her toward the bathroom.

[Leon Davenport] He leaned into the cahir and looked at the ceiling. The waiter brings the beers and Leon had vaguely the notion to rip the man apart. Just to rip something apart. He knew it wasn’t worth it and barely moved except to grab his bottle and down half of it.

[Amunet Trujillo] She’s at the mirror in the bathroom, looking herself over at a distance. Her eyes don’t move when Sarita enters, though she doesn’t seem at all surprised that she’s there.
to Sarita Ecos de la Risa

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Hey.” She comes up behind Amy, looking her over in the reflection as well. A pause, and she smiles a bit.

“Do you know what I see?”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Amunet Trujillo] “I should just get back together with him, Sar. It’s the safest thing.” Her eyes briefly move to Sarita, then back to her own reflection. “What do you see?”

[Amunet Trujillo] (Oops. *Sweeps that to PMs*)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Um. Hell to the no.” She shakes her head. “You guys are bad for each other in that way. I’m sorry, it’s true. He may be good here tonight, but even tonight I’m seeing hints. This has just reaffirmed what I thought. He’s trying, but he needs to try harder.”

She’s quiet a moment after, then looks back at Amy through the mirror. “I see someone who could kick my ass. Probably without breaking too much of a sweat.”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Amunet Trujillo] “Well, not right now. But generally, yeah. That doesn’t mean that it means anything in the big picture though.” She doesn’t bother arguing about Leon, nodding a little.

[Amunet Trujillo] (DAMNIT!)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[You put the check box next to the name… 😉 ]]

[Amunet Trujillo] (You just don’t help! 😀 )

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She gives a mock hurt look. “Oh, I see how it is…bitch.” She grins a little and hugs Amy from behind. “Leon’s trying. Frankly, I think it’s progress. Maybe one day he’ll get there.”

“The point I made is valid though. You and I know that you’re at least as capable as me in a fight.”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Amunet Trujillo] “We know that. I think he knows that. But he’s not the important one.” Her head shakes. “We have to go on something with Hunter’s pack. You have to talk to him.”
to Sarita Ecos de la Risa

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “If I ever see Hunter again, I’ll bring it up to him.” She nods. “Don’t give up, sweetie. We’ve dealt with this before. It’s just that this time, we’re gonna be around enough to change peoples’ minds.”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Amunet Trujillo] “Part of me really wants to tell him that I’m going out to get laid tonight. Just to piss him off.”
to Sarita Ecos de la Risa

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “One, I don’t blame you. I wouldn’t suggest it, though…he was looking pretty raw at the idea that you were even going on another date. The poor waiter may not survive. And two…Tee-Emm-Eye.”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Amunet Trujillo] She smirks, looking at her in the mirror again. “Yeah, well. Just don’t plan on waiting up for me. You’ll be disappointed.”
to Sarita Ecos de la Risa

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Maybe I’ll go out and get plowed myself.” She grins, then pats her shoulder. “C’mon, let’s head back out.”
to Amunet Trujillo

[Leon Davenport] He finished his beer, looknig at his watch. Maybe he should jsut up nad leave. Pay ofr the bill but not stay around. It was fgailing miserably. And it made him…twitchy. He actually got up and headed out, without his jacket, just to do something

[Amunet Trujillo] “Okay gross. Thanks.” She grins at Sarita, taking her arm as they leave the ladies room and heading back to the table and the abandoned Leon, only to look absolutely panicked for a moment when he’s not there.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She frowns a little bit when she sees that Leon isn’t there, and she looks like she’s about to say something that will destroy the innocence of everyone in the room. Then she notices his jacket.

“He just went somewhere. Jacket’s still here.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “Oh. Okay.” She nods a little, letting go of Sarita’s arm to sit.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She takes a seat. “Oh sweet…beer.” She takes her Corona and downs a swallow. She doesn’t use the glass, just takes it straight from the bottle. “Much better.”

[Amunet Trujillo] “I need a drink. Why the fuck didn’t I order a drink?”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Fuck if I know. Because you made a bad choice?”

[Leon Davenport] He came back a few minutes later and took back his seat “Hey” He simply say, picking his bottle and drinking from it (sorry..it was supposed ot posted a while ago :P)

[Amunet Trujillo] “I’m a fucking idiot.” She waves down the waiter, and orders a bottle of wine. Who knows if she’s planning on sharing.

[Leon Davenport] He jsut leaned into his chair, silent. He had hurt Amy..because he wanted to help her. Hem uch prefered to be silent right now. It would be better that way

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Relax, Leon.” She nods to him. “We all say shit we don’t know will suck before we say it. Shit happens, okay?”

[Amunet Trujillo] Alcohol secured, she reaches to rest her fingertips on Leon’s arm again. “I’m not angry at you, babe.”

[Leon Davenport] He nodded at Sar then looked at Amy “If you say so..iddn’t look that way earlier”He say softly. He was calmer…going outside did him some good.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Well, we aren’t the only peeps that get pissed and then chill quickly, Leon.” A little smile.

[Amunet Trujillo] “Just because I don’t like hearing something doesn’t mean that you’re not right.”

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “Maybe…doesn’t mean I like hurting you..even if what I say is true, not true or jsut badly put together”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She’s quiet, letting them talk as she drinks her beer.

[Amunet Trujillo] She looks about to say something else, eyes flickering to Sarita instead.

[Leon Davenport] He watched the sisters, his brow raise slightly, but he say nothing, finishing his beer instead

[Amunet Trujillo] She’s saved by the wine arriving, and her posture relaxes a bit with the promise of alcohol.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “So, how about them…” She pauses, then frowns. “Um. Fuck. What sports team from here is currently playing right now?”

[Leon Davenport] He chuckled “The blackhawks..hockey…bears were eliminated at football a few weeks ago by the packers” He say, placing his empty bottle down

[Amunet Trujillo] ((*Snorts* Fucking Hawks….))

“I wanted to die.” She throws it out almost casually, sipping her wine after it’s said.

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[That’s that thing with the big sticks and the black flat ball thing, right? *DUCKS*]]

She opens her mouth to make a comment, then it dies in her throat when Amy blurts that out. And she quite literally facepalms.

[Leon Davenport] His blue eyes settled on her “So I heard. I never understood why. And yes..I know I’m dense about those things..as I was forced ot face earlier tonight”

[Amunet Trujillo] ((Don’t make me punish you, darling.))

“Something about admitting that you have a problem is the first step, right? Something fucking like that.”

[Leon Davenport] He nodded to her “It usually is yes. Want to talk about it? Maybe you’d prefer to discuss it with your sister?”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “No…no, you’re right there.” She nods, lifting her head and smiling faintly at Amy.

[Amunet Trujillo] “Nothing to discuss. I tried to get myself beat to death, and couldn’t even manage that.”

The poor waiter is just trying to deliver their food, his eyes getting bigger and bigger until there’s some danger of them falling right out of his head.

[Leon Davenport] He look at the waiter, motioning him to place the food quickly then the man moved away..almsot running. He looked at Amy “What owuld that have accomplished..except deprive us of someone we deeply care about?”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She watches the waiter leave and then looks at Amy. “Well, it wasn’t for lack of trying or skill, sweetie.”

[Amunet Trujillo] She nods vaguely, concentrating on her salad now.

[Leon Davenport] He didn’t push the matter and ate his meal, without real appetite. He did motion the poor waiter for another beer

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] She raises her hand for one as well. “How’s your group doing, by the way?” Yes, she’s making conversation. Someone’s gotta.

[Leon Davenport] He look at her “We have a meeting later. Owen might have find some people willing to join”He say before taking a bite of beef

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “Very cool.” She smiles a bit and nods. “Glad to know things are looking up there. I wish you the best of luck.”

[Leon Davenport] He nod “We’ll see how things go. Hopefully this time it’ll turn all right”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “I’m sure it will. You guys have a good plan.”

[Leon Davenport] He shrugh “YEah, we do…just have to meet people who share the idea and the way we want ot do it”

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] “You’ll find them…they’re out there.”

[Amunet Trujillo] (And fade it into uncomfortable meal from hell?)

[Leon Davenport] (sounds like an option)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[Sounds good. 🙂 ]]

[Amunet Trujillo] (Whee! Amy will kiss Leon’s cheek when they leave)

[Leon Davenport] (He’ll kiss hers back and let them go)

[Sarita Ecos de la Risa] [[Thanks for the scene. 🙂 ]]

[Leon Davenport] (you’re welcome)

Leave a Reply

